TAPA EMEA Executive team

Thorsten Neumann
President & CEO

Thorsten Neumann

TAPA EMEA / TAPS GmbH
Industriepark 4
47546 Kalkar
Germany

+49 2824 7079603 thorsten.neumann@tapaemea.org
Ap boom
Chief Financial & Compliance Officer

Ap Boom

TAPA EMEA / TAPS BV
Rhijngeesterstraatweg 40D
2341BV Oegstgeest
The Netherlands

+31 6 19573461 ap.boom@tapaemea.org
Steve Mc Hugh
Executive director standards

Steve McHugh

TAPA EMEA / TAPS GmbH
Industriepark 4
47546 Kalkar
Germany

+49 2824 7079603 steve.mchugh@tapaemea.org
Markus Prinz
Sr Manager Trainings & Standards

Markus Prinz

TAPA EMEA / TAPS GmbH
Industriepark 4
47546 Kalkar
Germany

+49 2824 7079603 markus.prinz@tapaemea.org
Shân Mc Carthy
Member services manager

Shân McCarthy

TAPA EMEA
Rhijngeesterstraatweg 40D
2341 BV Oegstgeest
The Netherlands

+31 6 19573461 shan.mccarthy@tapaemea.org

TAPA EMEA team

George Wiessing2
Finance Manager

George Wiessing

TAPA EMEA / TAPS BV
Rhijngeesterstraatweg 40D
2341BV Oegstgeest
The Netherlands

+31 6 19573461 george.wiessing@tapaemea.org
Annemieke AGM
Admin Member Services

Annemieke Langeler

TAPA EMEA
Rhijngeesterstraatweg 40D
2341 BV Oegstgeest
The Netherlands

+31 6 19573461 annemieke.langeler@tapaemea.org
Satya Jiban Roy
TAPA Certification Tool & Data Analyst

Satya Jiban Roy

TAPA EMEA / TAPS GmbH
Industriepark 4
47546 Kalkar
Germany

+49 2824 7079603 satya.roy@tapaemea.org
Sara Swift
Training Support

Sara Swift

TAPA EMEA
Rhijngeesterstraatweg 40D
2341 BV Oegstgeest
The Netherlands

+31 6 19573461 sara.swift@tapaemea.org
Chelsea Thomas
IIS Support

Chelsea Thomas

TAPA EMEA
Rhijngeesterstraatweg 40D
2341 BV Oegstgeest
The Netherlands

+31 6 19573461 chelsea.thomas@tapaemea.org
Jamie Roche
PR & Marketing Support

Jamie Roche

TAPA EMEA
Rhijngeesterstraatweg 40D
2341 BV Oegstgeest
The Netherlands

+31 6 19573461 jamie@jamierochepr.co.uk
Anne Lotte Wijne
Operations support

Anne-Lotte Wijn

TAPA EMEA / TAPS GmbH
Industriepark 4
47546 Kalkar
Germany

+49 2824 7079603 annelotte.wijn@tapaemea.org
Pieter Sutorius
SME Advisor (Locking Systems)

Pieter Sutorius

TAPA EMEA / TAPS GmbH
Industriepark 4
47546 Kalkar
Germany

+49 2824 7079603 info@tapaemea.org
Peter Olijslager
Webmaster

Peter Olijslager

TAPA EMEA
Rhijngeesterstraatweg 40D
2341 BV Oegstgeest
The Netherlands

+31 6 19573461 webmaster@tapaemea.org
Ionel Popa
Parking security standard (PSR) lead

Ionel Popa

TAPA EMEA / TAPS GmbH
Industriepark 4
47546 Kalkar
Germany

+49 2824 7079603 Ionel.Popa@tapaemea.org
tapa background image light